Annual assembly

Number of attendees: 23

Program will follow

The following presentations have been held:
IFHS, its current and future goals and objectives by from International Federation of Hydrographic Societies
Results from the discussion about the interaction between HSB and IFHS by from Royal Boskalis Westminster nv
Special use of voting in a room and webinars by from FlyeFish
Inertial navigation systems & Mobile terrestrial laser systems by from Royal Boskalis Westminster nv
Multibeam backscatter calibration by from Fugro nv
Pozyx, Accurate positioning by from Van Oord
Shallowest point determination and water column imaging by from RWS CIV
The workshop has been held at:
Prinsessegracht 23
2514 AP, Den Haag
List of attendees:
Alain de Wulf
Andrew Devlin
Ben Dierikx
Cor Beemster
Daan van der Heide
Dirk Bakker
Elisabeth van Spelden
IJves Wesselman
Jan van Bree
Leonard Mooijman
Lieven Geers
Mark Pronk
Matthieu Vrakking
Mike Lycke
Niels Kinneging
Raoul Michels
Rob van Ree
Sander Terwee
Simon Bicknese
Sjoerd van den Brom
Steven Kusters
Wim van Wieren